National League

mlb national league east division baseball
mlb national league central division baseball
mlb national league west baseball division

A Little National League Baseball History

The National League of Professional Baseball Clubs, or simply the National League (NL), is one of two leagues that make up Major League Baseball (MLB) in the United States and Canada. The NL was founded on February 2, 1876, as the first modern professional baseball league, and is the oldest of the two major leagues.

The league originally consisted of eight teams: the Boston Red Stockings, Chicago White Stockings, Cincinnati Reds, Louisville Grays, New York Mutuals, Philadelphia Athletics, Pittsburgh Alleghenys (now the Pittsburgh Pirates), and St. Louis Brown Stockings. The National League operated as a single entity for its first 75 years. Online Sportsbook National League Betting

Hey there sports fans! Are you ready for some baseball? The MLB National League season is just kicking off and we’ve got all the odds and betting action you need right here at Whether you’re a fan of the traditional powerhouses or looking to back a dark horse, we’ve got the lines for you. So check us out and get in on the excitement!

As always, the Dodgers and Giants are looking like the teams to beat in the NL West. The Dodgers are coming off a strong season and are once again the favorites to win the pennant. The Giants have reloaded with some big acquisitions and are looking to make a run at the title. But don’t count out the Braves, who made some big moves themselves and could be a force to be reckoned with in the East.